E-Innovation Awards: MUGU International Foundation

CATEGORY: Conference/Fora/Seminars

Eliana Arteaga ()

MUGU International Foundation (MIF) is honoring  the most deserving  people in the society across the globe every year. MIF recognizes the hidden talent of society in the various field at national & international level.

Initially, this award was given in the field of education only but from this year it is open for all (innovators/thinkers/organizations/industries/companies/NGO) who have done a commendable work for the welfare of society .

“e-Innovation Award-2018” aims to fill the gap by actively reaching out to all corners of India & world and identify, recognize and felicitate those, who are going much beyond their normal curriculum & duties in an innovative and inspiring way with their full creative potential & has brought a change in the system by setting up a moral example for the others to follow on the real ground with practical outputs.

Every year very few most deserving  participants are selected after a very stringent selection procedure.

Procedure to Apply for Awards:

All nominations for these awards are accepted online only.  The following  three steps  are compulsory  while applying for these awards.

1. Register yourself online 2. Send your achievement bio-data and photograph 3. Share your view on our Blog about your work.

To apply, please visit: E-Innovation Awards


UN Young Professionals Programme 2024

Judith Macharia

Global Innovation Challenge 2024 (Grant Awards of up to $10,000 USD)

Judith Macharia

Call for Applications for Young Peacebuilders in the South Caucasus and Central Asia

Judith Macharia

Public Call for Applications for Small Grants for Individuals – Culture and Creativity for the Western Balkans (CC4WBs)

Judith Macharia

go to home page