Global Pluralism Award

CATEGORY: Grants/Funding

Paloma Haschke-Joseph ()

The Award, presented by the Global Centre for Pluralism, recognizes and supports individuals, corporations, academics, civil society and governments from around the world that are working in creative and high-impact ways to build societies where everyone belongs. Three winners are chosen by an independent, international Jury chaired by the Rt. Hon. Joe Clark, former Prime Minister of Canada to share a prize pool totalling $150,000 CAD. The Centre seeks to amplify the winners’ work with media opportunities, new partnerships, mentorship and other supports.

go to home page